Editorial Board


University Journal of Society

Member of Editorial Board
Year 2021, Volume 01, Number 01
Editorial Board | PDF Version

Published: (forthcoming) 26.11.2021, Pg. No. 03-06
Content ID: UJS/2021/V01N01/CEB

Journal will be formally published in November 2021 after getting ISSN.


Badri Prasad Verma
Founder of the University Trust, India  

Kaushalya Devi
Founder of the University Trust, India  


Dr Anil Kumar 

Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology, Maitreyi College, University of Delhi, Jesus and Mary Marg, Bapu Dham, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi, 110021, India
Email: akumar1@maitreyi.du.ac.in, Editor.UJS@gmail.com & AnilState@gmail.com 
Profile Link: Maitreyi College, University of Delhi does not provide a faculty profile on the website 

Editorial Board 

Prof B. P. Mahesh Chandra Guru 

Former Professor, Chairman and Dean, Department of Studies in Journalism and Mass Communication, University of Mysore, Karnataka, 570005, India
Email: bpmcguru@yahoo.com
Profile Link: https://uni-mysore.ac.in/journalism-and-mass-communication/communication-journalism/faculty  

Dr Vijay Verma  

Associated Professor, Department of Political Science, Dyal Singh College, University of Delhi, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003, India 
Email ID: vijaykumarverma@dsc.du.ac.in & vijayvermadu@gmail.com 
Profile Link: http://dsc.du.ac.in/department-of-political-science/ 

Dr Kedar Kumar Mandal 

Associated Professor, Department of Hindi, Dyal Singh College, University of Delhi, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003, India 
Email: kedarkumarmandal@dsc.du.ac.in & drkedarmandaljnu@gmail.com 
Profile Link: http://dsc.du.ac.in/faculty-profile-8/ 

Dr Pramod Ranjan 

Assistant Professor, Department of Hindi, Assam University (A Central University), Diphu Campus, Diphu, Karbi Anglong, Assam-782462, India
Email: pramod.ranjan@aus.ac.in & janvikalp@gmail.com 
Profile Link: http://www.aus.ac.in/diphucampus-hindidepartment/ 

Dr Sangita Maurya 

Head of Department, Department of Hindi, Government Girl’s P. G. College, Kargil Market Rd, Mishra Bazar, Aamghat, Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh, 233001, India
Email: sangitam84@gmail.com
Profile Link: https://gwpgc.ac.in/page.php?id=10 

Dr Sarvesh Mourya
Assistant Professor, Regional Institute of Education, Mysuru, Karnataka,  (A Constituent Unit of National Council of Educational Research and Training (NCERT), New Delhi) 570006, India 
Email:  drsarveshmouryancert@riemysore.ac.in & drsarveshmouryancert@gmail.com 
Profile Link: https://www.riemysore.ac.in/node/253  

Dr Brijesh Kumar Sonkar 

Assistant Professor, Department of Sanskrit and Prakrit Languages, University of Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226 007, India
Email: sonkarjnu@gmail.com
Profile Link: https://udrc.lkouniv.ac.in/department/ViewProfile?EId=549  

Dr Vinod Arya 

Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology, School of Social Sciences, Central University of Punjab, VPO: Ghudda, Bathinda, Punjab, 151401, India 
Email: vinod.arya@cup.edu.in & vinodarya286@gmail.com 
Profile Link: http://www.cup.edu.in/Dr._Vinod_Arya.php  

Dr Arun Kumar Maurya 

Assistant  Professor Department of Botany, Multanimal Modi College, Modinagar-201204, Uttar Pradesh, India 
Email: akmaurya@mmcmodinagar.ac.in & botany25@gmail.com
Profile Link: http://mmcmodinagar.ac.in/botany_department.html 

Dr Siddharth Ramu
Editor, JanChowk, D128, Patpar Ganj Road, Ganesh Nagar – I, South Block D, New Delhi, 110092, India
Email: ramusiddharth@gmail.com
Affiliate Link: https://janchowk.com/ 

Dr Arun Kumar Oraon 

Sub Editor: Hashiye Ki Aawaz (Socio-Political-Issue Based Monthly Journal in Hindi), Indian Social Institute, 10, Gokalpuri, Institutional Area, Lodi Colony, New Delhi, 110003, India
Email: arun@isidelhi.org.in & arunoraon.iimc@gmail.com  
Profile Link: http://isidelhi.org.in/home/subpage/13 & http://isidelhi.org.in/home/subpage/30 

Advisory Board 

Badri Prasad Verma 

Founder, University Trust (also UNVIC, and GCK), Vill.: Babhne, P.O. and Distt.: Chatra, Jharkhand, 825401, India
Email: vermagck@gmail.com 
Profile Link: The University Trust does not provide the profile link

Ghanshyam Kushwaha 

Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology, Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Government Girls’ Degree College, Sewapuri, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221403, India
Email: ghanshyamjnu@gmail.com
Profile Link: http://www.pdduggdcsewapuri.ac.in/Department_Profile.aspx  

Suresh Prasad Ahirwar 

Assistant Professor, Govt. Collage Ghansore, Distt.: Seoni, Madhya Pradesh, 480997, India
Email: spjnu77@gmail.Com
Profile Link: College does not provide the profile link 

Review Board 

Policy on Name Reviling of the Reviewer 

Since the University Journal of Society is a double-blind peer-reviewed research journal, we are bound to not disclose the personal identity of the reviewer, to maintain the same. For more details please visit the policy section in https://www.universityjournal.org/ in general and https://www.universityjournal.org/home/review-policy-process-and-ethics/ in particular. 



University Journal of Society, 2021, “Editorial Board: Year 2021, Volume 01, Number 01”, https://www.UniversityJournal.org/UJS/UJS2021V01N01CEB/ (08.08.2021, accessed <date of accessed>

Submission Guideline: https://www.UniversityJournal.org/Submission/ 

Copyright Information: https://www.universityjournal.org/Copyright/  


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here